LISTEN: Alikiba Releases ‘Only One King’ ft Rudeboy, Sauti Sol, Patoranking

‘Only One King’ is the latest album released by Tanzanian singer-songwriter Ali Saleh Kiba, better known as Alikiba.

Alikiba, the pioneering bongo flava practitioner, returns with Only One King, his 2021 album. FILE PHOTO

KAMPALA | LIFESTYLE UGANDA (https://lifestyleug.com/) — Ali Saleh Kiba, the Tanzanian singer-songwriter who records under his stage name Alikiba, released his latest album, ‘Only One King’ on Thursday, October 7.

  • The official tracklist for Alikiba’s ‘Only One King’ album can be found below.
  • ‘Only One King’ is Alikiba’s 3rd album.
  • It preceded the two popular albums ‘Cinderella’ (2007) and ‘Ali K for Real’ (2009).
  • The album features heavy-hit makers like Patoranking, Mayorkun, Rudeboy, Sauti Sol and more.

‘Only One King’ is Alikiba’s third album. He has previously released two legendary albums: “Cinderella” (2007) and “Ali K for Real” (2009).

With this collaborative effort, the Tanzanian singer Alikiba draws on the best regional artists across the continent, including Sarkodie, Mayorkun, Patoranking and Rudeboy from West Africa, Blaq Diamond from Southern Africa, and Khaligraph Jones, Nyashinski and Sauti Sol from East Africa.

SEE ALSO  TikTok Parent Company Byte Dance Interested in Microsoft Buy Offer

The album is the follow-up to ‘Ali K for Real’, which was released in 2009. The 16 tracks combine bongo music with Afrobeats, R&B, amapiano, hip hop and more.

Since the beginning of the year, Alikiba has been releasing many projects which have become hit songs, featuring top artists throughout Africa.

Additionally, when Alikiba announced his project album, he explained that his album is a gift to his fans, which they will enjoy.

In an Instagram post, he wrote: ”I would like to officially introduce to you the name and the cover art of my new album ‘Only One King’ . This is my gift to you fans and those who love good music. It will be officially released on 07.10.2021”

Here is Alikiba’s ‘Only One King’ album tracklist.

  1. Alikiba – Oya Oya
  2. Alikiba – Amour
  3. Alikiba – Tamba Ft Tommy Flavour  x K2ga X Abdukiba
  4. Alikiba – Jealous Ft Mayorkun (Prod. Yogo)
  5. Alikiba – Sitaki Tena (Prod. Yogo Beats)
  6. Alikiba – Salute Ft RudeBoy (Prod. Yogo)
  7. Alikiba – Washa Ft Nyashinksi
  8. Alikiba – Infidèle (Prod. Yogo Beats)
  9. Alikiba – Bwana Mdogo Ft Patoranking
  10. Alikiba – Habibty Ft Khaligraph Jones
  11. Alikiba – Gimme Dat
  12. Alikiba – Niteke Ft BlaQ Diamond
  13. Alikiba – Let me Ft Sauti Sol
  14. Alikiba – Utu
  15. Alikiba – Ndombolo Ft Abdukiba x K2ga x Tommy Flavour (Prod. Yogo)
  16. Alikiba – Happy Ft Sarkodie (Prod. Yogo)

SEE ALSO  How Walmart Plus Compares to Amazon Prime: Costs, Release Date, and Subscription

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.