Alianza wants to leave the bottom of the table against San Francisco

The match, which corresponds to date 7 of Panama – Clausura 2022, will be played today at 20:15 (Argentine time) at the Estadio Agustín Muquita Sánchez.

After yesterday’s win, the visiting side will be looking to keep their supporters’ enthusiasm alive. The local hero has to go three to three after losing the last game.

San Francisco doesn’t want to regret another fall: 0 to 2 ended his match against Arabe Unido. In the last 4 days their results have been mixed: they won 1 game, lost 2 and 1 was a draw.

Alianza arrives with an emotional surge after beating Veraguas 1-0. In the last few days he had 3 losses and 1 draw.

In the history of the tournament, the last 5 duels have favored the away game with 2 wins, while the other 3 games were drawn.

The local is in eleventh place with 4 points (1 PG – 1 PE – 4 PP) while the visitor is in eighth place of the tournament with 7 units (2 PG – 1 PE – 3 PP).

Opening hours of San Francisco and Alianza, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 8:15 p.m
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 6:15 p.m
  • Nicaragua: 5:15 p.m
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:15 p.m

Note and image source: DataFactory

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.